5 Reasons Why I Like “The Bachelorette”

At the risk of being a walking, talking, menstruating cliche…. I’m gonna announce that I LOVE THE BACHELORETTE. I love the crying. I love the dresses. I love the binge drinking. I love it all. And here are the reasons why every Monday night (and I do mean every single one) you can find me with my friends or my mother (or my friends AND my mother) sitting on my couch watching this unbelievably addicting show.

You can just tell from THIS it’s dramatic.

REASON NUMBER ONE

I’m a girl. I know not every single girl in America watches this show… BUT THEY SHOULD. Ladies, do you have any idea what you’re missing? The show starts with 25 guys. Twenty-five guys that are single, attractive, most likely well off and usually (based on my experiences) scantily clad. Seriously. They take them shirts off like they are working for tips.

REASON NUMBER TWO

I think that they really are in love and will live forever together. Interpret your own sarcastic/nonsarcastic take on that.

REASON NUMBER THREE

I live for mocking people and this has become my outlet for expressing my clever bitchiness so that no one’s feelings get hurt (buuut my TV screen’s… it’s sensitive.) But for real, I spend most of the 14-hour episodes laughing at this bitch. OK she’s probably a nice lady.

REASON NUMBER FOUR

My mom made me watch it. I blame her. Now I’m addicted.

AND FINALLY REASON NUMBER FIVE

It honestly is a fun time watching it with my lovely friends! We usually enjoy ourselves quite a bit. Whoa, now Bachelor Pad is a whole other story. I just… I can’t even… wow.

One thought on “5 Reasons Why I Like “The Bachelorette”

  1. I think that is one of the such a lot vital information for me. And i am glad studying your article. However want to remark on few basic issues, The site taste is great, the articles is truly nice : D. Just right task, cheers

got something to say? say it.

